I am Proud to Have the Following Supporters

Victor Callahan Missouri State Senator
Mike Sanders Jackson County Executive
Jim Kanatzar Jackson County Prosecutor
Albert Riederer Former Jackson County Prosecutor
Dan Tarwater, III Jackson County Legislature 4th District
Scott Burnett Jackson County Legislature 1st District
James Tindall, Sr. Jackson County Legislature 2nd District
Mike Sharp Jackson County Sheriff
Tom Phillips Former Jackson County Sheriff
Don Reimal Independence Mayor
Barbara Potts Former Independence Mayor
Ron Stewart Former Independence Mayor
Jim Schultz Independence City Council Member
Lucy Young Independence City Council Member
Jim Page Independence City Council Member
Will Swoffer Independence City Council Member
Marcie Gragg Independence City Council Member
Myron Paris Independence City Council Member
Alex Petrovic Retired Eastern Judge – Jackson County Court
Stan Salva Sugar Creek Mayor
Herb Soule Sugar Creek Chief of Police
Glen Newton Retired Sugar Creek Police Officer
Larry Freemyer Retired Sugar Creek Police Officer
Stan Sagehorn Sugar Creek Alderman
Dennis Onka Sugar Creek Alderman
Dan White Clay County Prosecutor
Teresa Hensley Cass County Prosecutor
Fred Mills Retired Independence Chief of Police
Ray Salva State Representative
Dick Franklin Former State Representative
W.T. Dawson Former State Representative
Jim Barnes Former State Representative
Carol Jean Mays Former State Representative
Robert Henley Retired Superintendent of Independence Schools
David Rock Retired Superintendent of Independence Schools
Dr. Robert Watkins Retired Superintendent of Independence Schools
Jana Waits Independence School Board past President
Joe Gall Independence School Board past President
Ann Franklin Independence School Board Member
Don Ross Retired Independence School District
Bob Spradling Pastor of Maywood Baptist Church
Gary Thompson Fort Osage School Board President
Garry Baker Former Buckner Mayor & President of Fort Osage School Board
David Shrout Fort Osage School Board Member
Carol Marcks Fort Osage Board of Education Member
Keith Querry Democratic Committeeman & retired IBEW #53
Sandy Querry Democratic Committeewoman
Dutch Newman Democratic Committeewoman
Frank Adams Former Chairman Jackson County Planning Commission
Eileen Weir Community volunteer & freelance writer
Donna Pittman Business Owner
Ken McClain Attorney, Business Owner & Community Leader
Cindy McClain Community Leader & Business Owner
Bill Rogers Director Northwest Communities Development Corp.
Robert Welch Independence Attorney
Robert Martin Independence Attorney & Board of Directors Metropolitan Community College
Jeff Grubb Independence Attorney & Board of Directors Metropolitan Community College
Rick Wilson Owner WIL-PAV
Kurt Morrison Retired Raytown High School coach & teacher
Neil Gailbraith New Salem Funeral Home
John Cottrell Retired Armco Steel – President Steelworkers local
John Wiseman United Steel Workers Area Vice President
Shirley Cottrell President of IGSA
LaVonne Spicer  
Michelle Dormady Director of Spay Neuter of Kansas City
Kate Quigley Chain of Hope KC Animal Rescue
Don Ault  
Peggy Ault  
Ken Forbes Branch Manager MO-KAN Container Services, Inc.
Terry Forbes  
Larry Deaton  
Sharon Dankenbring Blue Springs Examiner – Director of Advertising
Mike Estle William Chrisman High School Teacher
Courtney Thomas Wayside Waifs Director of Operations
Terry Waits IBEW #
Jerry Jackson Retired IBEW #
Russ Lawrence Green Dog Gallery Owner
Jerry & Joan Mackey Jerry Mackey Enterprises
Larry Comer Owner of Hi-Boy Drive In
Cheryl Comer Owner of Hi-Boy Drive In
Fred Young Streeters Automotive
Tom Pritchard  
Sheila Pritchard  
John & Nancy Kimak Kimak's Pest Control